Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Chordata
  • Incertae sedis
  • Invertebrata
by Subject
  • Aquatic biology
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • None
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Peter Bartsch

Museum für Naturkunde
Berlin, Germany
peter.bartsch@mfn-berlin.de

Taxa: Vertebrata
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Rafe Brown    

University of Kansas
Lawrence, United States of America
rafe@ku.edu

Taxa: Amphibia

Profile picture

Sammy De Grave

Oxford University Museum of Natural History
Oxford, United Kingdom
sammy.degrave@oum.ox.ac.uk

Taxa: Decapoda
Subject: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Matthias Glaubrecht

Centrum für Naturkunde (CeNak) - Center of Natural History - University of Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
matthias.glaubrecht@uni-hamburg.de

Taxa: Mollusca
Subject: Biogeography; Evolutionary biology

Profile picture

Danilo Harms

Zoological Museum, Center of Natural History, University of Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
danilo.harms@uni-hamburg.de

Taxa: Arachnida; Arthropoda
Subject: Taxonomy; Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Nicolas Hubert

Institut de Recherche pour le Développement
Montpellier, France
nicolas.hubert@ird.fr

Taxa: Pisces
Subject: Molecular biology; Molecular systematics; Population genetics; Molecular genetics

Profile picture

Martin Husemann        

Centrum für Naturkunde (CeNak) - Center of Natural History - University of Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
martin.husemann@uni-hamburg.de

Taxa: Arthropoda
Subject: Molecular biology; Taxonomy; Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Frank Köhler            

Australian Museum
Sydney, Australia
frank.koehler@austmus.gov.au

Taxa: Gastropoda
Subject: Freshwater; Terrestrial
Regions: Australia; Asia

Profile picture

Łukasz Michalczyk        

Institute of Zoology, Jagiellonian University
Kraków, Poland
lm@tardigrada.net

Taxa: Tardigrada
Subject: Phylogeny; Taxonomy; Evolutionary Ecology; Behavioural Ecology

Profile picture

Johannes Penner

University of Freiburg
Freiburg, Germany
johannes.penner@wildlife.uni-freiburg.de

Taxa: Amphibia; Reptilia
Subject: Taxonomy; General ecology; Conservation Biology

Profile picture

Andreas Schmidt-Rhaesa

Centrum für Naturkunde (CeNak) - Center of Natural History - University of Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
andreas.schmidt-rhaesa@uni-hamburg.de

Taxa: Nematomorpha
Subject: Systematics; Taxonomy; Marine

Profile picture

Pavel Stoev            

National Museum of Natural History and Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
projects@pensoft.net

Taxa: Invertebrata
Subject: Systematics
Regions: World